Vichy Reviews

4 14 votes
Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
Rating
14 Reviews
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Ruby Rose
Ruby Rose
1 month ago
Rating :
     

after using Vichy mineral 89 serum I can barely see any effect on me

Mia
Mia
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Not for me! dont fall for their hype . Costumer service never responded!

Kennedy Bell
Kennedy Bell
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Having products concerning different skin variety is a 5 star move! .I trusted this brand for years regardless of my sensitive skin their products works so gentle.

Paisley Perez
Paisley Perez
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Great products Vichy I love the ingredients

Isla Dawson
Isla Dawson
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Its a magic Serum! works like magic on my skin!

Emeli C
Emeli C
2 months ago
Rating :
     

It was good my dry skin was gone in just 24 hours after using it.

Porsha E.
Porsha E.
3 months ago
Rating :
     

The Vichy Mineral 89 Hyaluronic Acid Serum is incredibly hydrating and plumping, and it makes my skin look and feel so healthy and refreshed.

Hilda Marie
Hilda Marie
4 months ago
Rating :
     

I bought because of the amazing reviews but unfortunately it didn’t work as I hoped. It didn’t deliver as promised.

Ara G.
Ara G.
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Their serum is a gem! It gives my skin an instant boost of hydration without feeling greasy. The lightweight formula is perfect for daily use, and I’ve noticed a visible improvement in my skin’s texture.

Justine Q.
Justine Q.
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Mind-blowing! I love their products.

Pam S.L.
Pam S.L.
4 months ago
Rating :
     

The brand is true to their promise about hydration and anti-aging. In my 50s, it helps me with my fine lines and wrinkles.

Alicia Andrews
Alicia Andrews
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Tried returning their products but I couldn’t get a hold of a customer service agent to assist me.

Kennedy
Kennedy
4 months ago
Rating :
     

I love their products. The soothing sensation is a bonus, leaving my skin feeling revitalized.

Maeve O.
Maeve O.
5 months ago
Rating :
     

Great Product!