Luminesce Reviews

3.9 23 votes
Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
Rating
24 Reviews
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Florence
Florence
1 month ago
Rating :
     

I feel a bit irritated by using the serum

Emma Wilson
Emma Wilson
1 month ago

Flawless skin brightener Works like magic! This is the product iam looking for! I feel so refreshed my skin looks younger than ever before

Scarlett
Scarlett
1 month ago
Rating :
     

My favorite is resotoring cleanser,whats yours? Iam using this brand for about a year now.I trusted their products added to my daily skin routine

Katie
Katie
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Too expensive but the results are not that good. Disappointed customer!

Tara
Tara
1 month ago
Rating :
     

My skin got irritated

Ava S
Ava S
2 months ago
Rating :
     

FLawless skin brithener is my favorite product . I love whow my skin turns from dark to light from being likely burned by sun now its smooth and lightened

Laura Lewis
Laura Lewis
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Rejuvenation kit ! A must always for every day routine

Anna Collins
Anna Collins
2 months ago
Rating :
     

It helps my skin brightened I really appreciate it

Skylar Campbell
Skylar Campbell
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Wow I love the effect of Flawless skin brightener You guys must also try it

Prudence Bennett
Prudence Bennett
2 months ago
Rating :
     

A week after using it iam still waiting for result.

Mia Evans
Mia Evans
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Works perfectly! Me and my sister loves the effect of serum!

Mary Johnson
Mary Johnson
2 months ago
Rating :
     

their products help me so well .. brightened my skin

Erika D.
Erika D.
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Their flawless skin brightener is okay. Not that great but it does the job.

Sophia Williams
Sophia Williams
3 months ago
Rating :
     

Luminesce’s skincare line was a disappointment. Their products left my skin feeling greasy and didn’t live up to their claims of reducing wrinkles.

Eula V.
Eula V.
3 months ago
Rating :
     

Luminesce’s moisturizer is lightweight and hydrating. Highly recommended.

Stella H.
Stella H.
3 months ago
Rating :
     

Luminesce’s customer service team is fantastic. They’re friendly, informative, and genuinely passionate about skincare.

Ella Mae
Ella Mae
3 months ago
Rating :
     

I didn’t see any results after one month of using it. I wanted it to work but sadly it’s not for me.

Alicia Waters
Alicia Waters
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Despite the price, their serum works wonders! Highly recommeded.

Frances
Frances
4 months ago
Rating :
     

It’s a bit pricey, but the transformative results and the compliments I’ve received make it worth the investment.

Anna D.
Anna D.
4 months ago
Rating :
     

The serum works! It keeps the face fresh and rejuvenated.

Heart
Heart
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Budget-friendly and effective! This mask is a steal for a pampering self-care session

Patty St. Gerard
Patty St. Gerard
5 months ago
Rating :
     

Great products! It helped me reduce inflammation and sunburns. And my face felt more youthful.

Hannah Richards
Hannah Richards
5 months ago
Rating :
     

Not good for sensitive skin and when you use it make sure to avoid direct sunlight.

Victoria
Victoria
5 months ago
Rating :
     

Left my skin feeling dry and irritated!