CosMedix Reviews

3.8 22 votes
Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
Rating
22 Reviews
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Nathalie Adams
Nathalie Adams
12 days ago
Rating :
     

The products are too pricey for the quality. Not good for those on a budget.

Calliope C.
Calliope C.
18 days ago
Rating :
     

They have better products than I thought. Theyre just right for the skin, specially their serum.

Janella G.
Janella G.
18 days ago
Rating :
     

Bought this for my partner last holiday and she loved it! I also checked the ingredients and its packed with Vitamin C.

Hannah
Hannah
21 days ago
Rating :
     

I highly recommend this brand for someone who has problem with their sensitive skin.

Paige H.
Paige H.
25 days ago
Rating :
     

My skin got more radiant with their serum. I will recommend this to all my friends.

Avanah W.
Avanah W.
27 days ago
Rating :
     

Products are too heavy on the skin!

Amelia F
Amelia F
29 days ago
Rating :
     

Cosmedix Opti Crystal is the best eye serum i had tried in many years. A must have product from this topnotch brand! surely I will buy again and try other products

Emily Anderson
Emily Anderson
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Serum 16 is very helpful for me. Being able to see effect after using it in just few days works like magic!

Emily Baker
Emily Baker
1 month ago
Rating :
     

After using it in just few days I can see minimal difference. It helps my dry skin.

Beatrice Patel
Beatrice Patel
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Very nice moisturizer been using it for months now

Melissa Green
Melissa Green
1 month ago
Rating :
     

It does good effect on my skin. Moisturizer works perfectly on my skin.

Oliver Quinn
Oliver Quinn
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Iam not happy with the result. still waiting for maybe miracle for it to works

Lily Poppins
Lily Poppins
1 month ago
Rating :
     

poor customer service. I tried to contact their hotline for support but didn’t get any response.

RJ Thomas
RJ Thomas
1 month ago
Rating :
     

My skin has never looked worse!

Addison Travis
Addison Travis
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Cosmedix’s exfoliating cleanser is too harsh for my sensitive skin. It left me feeling dry and irritated, so I had to stop using it.

Erin D.
Erin D.
2 months ago
Rating :
     

I noticed that the texture of my skin improved upon using this product.

Margaret C.
Margaret C.
3 months ago
Rating :
     

Cosmedix Purity Solution Nourishing Deep Cleansing Oil didn’t work well for my skin. Despite its promises of deep cleansing, I found the oil to be too heavy and greasy on my skin.

Freda G.
Freda G.
3 months ago
Rating :
     

Their serum is good, I like its formulation and how it affects my skin, which leaves it firm and radiant.

Mia Campbell
Mia Campbell
3 months ago
Rating :
     

A skincare game-changer! Mixing this pure vitamin C powder with my nightly serum has visibly improved my skin’s firmness, smoothed wrinkles, and faded my dark spots.

Rachel A.
Rachel A.
4 months ago
Rating :
     

I used their detox scrub and so far so good. It feels good to use.

Jessa Mae
Jessa Mae
4 months ago
Rating :
     

I loved their formula before. But I think they changed it. The effects are not the same.

Isabelle
Isabelle
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Used their products on my dry skin and was shocked by the results. My skin felt softer and more hydrated.