CBgardn Reviews

3.9 18 votes
Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
Rating
18 Reviews
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Alara F.
Alara F.
1 month ago
Rating :
     

CBGardn’s anti-aging serum is fantastic! My skin feels smoother and looks more radiant after just a few weeks. It’s worth every penny!

Rosalie
Rosalie
1 month ago
Rating :
     

 I didn’t see any improvement in fine lines or wrinkles. Very disappointing.

Tyla D.
Tyla D.
1 month ago
Rating :
     

I tried returning their products because of spillage but I didn’t receive any response.

Wanda S.
Wanda S.
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Great products! Definitely worth the wait

Evelyn Jackson
Evelyn Jackson
2 months ago
Rating :
     

CBGardn is my top notch brand and trusted brand in years

Lucy Stewart
Lucy Stewart
2 months ago
Rating :
     

CbGardn Serum really works a huge help for me.

Sybil Hughes
Sybil Hughes
2 months ago
Rating :
     

CBgardn eye serum works perfect! You must try them also

Daisy King
Daisy King
2 months ago
Rating :
     

I dont see any effects after using it for few weeks

Caleb Ramirez
Caleb Ramirez
2 months ago
Rating :
     

It works perfect for me,though the packaging is slightly damaged.

LJ Reyes
LJ Reyes
3 months ago
Rating :
     

Their products were overpriced and underwhelming, and I didn’t see any improvement in my skin’s texture or tone.

Carisha D.
Carisha D.
3 months ago
Rating :
     

It didn’t work well for my combination skin. While it did provide some hydration, I found the formula to be too heavy and greasy, especially for daytime use.

Connie S.
Connie S.
3 months ago
Rating :
     

I love how gentle the products are, very hydrating as well.

Anya Neilson
Anya Neilson
4 months ago
Rating :
     

I’ve noticed a visible improvement in my skin’s texture and tone since using this moisturizer. Will purchase again.

Adaline F.L.
Adaline F.L.
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Their eye serum is amazing. It helps get rid of dark circles and puffiness.

Dina B.
Dina B.
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Waking up with baby-soft skin! The overnight mask is a luxurious treat for nightly pampering.

Harper D.F.
Harper D.F.
5 months ago
Rating :
     

I took a before and after picture of using the products. The results did not disappoint.

Sophie
Sophie
5 months ago
Rating :
     

Great for sensitive skin. The products are gentle and mild compared to others I tried.

Katie
Katie
5 months ago
Rating :
     

I bought it from a mall store in CBgardn and then I found out I was ripped off by the commission-based seller and wanted to return the items but they said they don’t give refunds, they can only return the items for store credit. This is not how you do business!!!!!!!!