Burt’s Bees Reviews

4.5 13 votes
Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
Rating
13 Reviews
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Natalie R
Natalie R
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Burt’s Bees Handsalve is my Boyfriend favorite . I also try their “best seller” lip balm and I cant disagree it really works ! Thanks Burt’s Bees surely we will order again.

Matilda Wright
Matilda Wright
2 months ago
Rating :
     

I got irritated after using the lip balm. poor costumer service

Leah Baker
Leah Baker
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Lip balm is my new favorite, You must try it

Dorothea Cole
Dorothea Cole
2 months ago
Rating :
     

A high quality products ! Burt’s Bees is a must try !

Olivia Clark
Olivia Clark
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Lip balm works like magic, highly recommended

Lily Thompson
Lily Thompson
3 months ago
Rating :
     

As someone who struggles with chronically dry lips, I was hoping the Burt’s Bees Hydrating Lip Balm would provide some relief.

Candice
Candice
3 months ago
Rating :
     

Burt’s Bees is my holy grail for natural skincare. Their products are gentle yet effective, and I love the natural ingredients

Jane Damian
Jane Damian
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Since I tried Burt’s Bees, I never tried any other product because this offers the best hydration for my lips.

Cyrus Lloyd
Cyrus Lloyd
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Great formulation. Better than most lip balm formulas.

Precious P.L.
Precious P.L.
4 months ago
Rating :
     

I love their products. One of the most natural and long-lasting lipbalms.

Harold Thompson
Harold Thompson
5 months ago
Rating :
     

This is my go-to product, especially because of their lip-products.

Sue R.
Sue R.
5 months ago
Rating :
     

Didn’t see any difference after using it for a month.

Isla Travis
Isla Travis
5 months ago
Rating :
     

Heard great things about their lip balm and they were right! It’s easy to apply and it hydrates the lips for a long time.