BeautyCounter Reviews

3.6 19 votes
Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
Rating
19 Reviews
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Tania Edin
Tania Edin
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Not for sensitive skin!

Chloe
Chloe
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Glad to found this brand !

Amelia
Amelia
1 month ago
Rating :
     

All bright serum is a topnotch product! i really love how gentle it is. Surely I will order again!

Mia
Mia
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Giving huge discounts on memberships is a big game! beside products never made me disappointed! kudos to beauty counter!

Michaella T.
Michaella T.
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Not a good product for sensitive skin!

Audrey Perez
Audrey Perez
2 months ago
Rating :
     

The all bright serum C is one of my new favorite I will try other product also

Eleanor Allen
Eleanor Allen
2 months ago
Rating :
     

One of the best products I had tried ,

Felicity Abbott
Felicity Abbott
2 months ago
Rating :
     

All bright Serum helps my Dry skin! thank you!

Abigail Thomas
Abigail Thomas
2 months ago
Rating :
     

i barely see any result after using it

Rachael T.
Rachael T.
2 months ago
Rating :
     

The Fragrance is good, but the result is not so surprising.

Charlotte Marsh
Charlotte Marsh
3 months ago
Rating :
     

The Beautycounter Counter+ All Bright C Serum is a game-changer for my skincare routine!

Demi Osmond
Demi Osmond
3 months ago
Rating :
     

Definitely worth the investment! Will buy again.

Tanya S.
Tanya S.
3 months ago
Rating :
     

I love that it’s made with clean, non-toxic ingredients. Definitely worth the investment for healthier, younger-looking skin!

Kiera Donald
Kiera Donald
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Affordable option but the results are not great.

Savannah D.
Savannah D.
4 months ago
Rating :
     

The promised radiance and anti-aging effects were minimal, and the heavy fragrance was overwhelming.

Denise B.
Denise B.
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Results are average compared to other products I tried. Maybe it might work on others but the results are not good on my end.

Amy Smith
Amy Smith
5 months ago
Rating :
     

Not worth the hype. You can achieve better results with other brands.

Ingrid P.
Ingrid P.
5 months ago
Rating :
     

I noticed that the bottles were not full upon opening for the first time. I’m not sure if it’s normal or if I should return.

Demi Berne
Demi Berne
5 months ago
Rating :
     

Pretty great quality. My skin feels hydrated after using it in the morning.