Avinichi Reviews

4.2 9 votes
Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
Rating
9 Reviews
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Emily
Emily
11 days ago
Rating :
     

I love Avinichi their skincare saved me, all my zits went away and my pores look better than ever!!!

Shelby Erwin
Shelby Erwin
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Unfortunately, it didn’t make much of a difference. The texture felt a bit sticky, and after weeks of use, my pores remained visibly large.

Sarah T.
Sarah T.
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Results are so-so, not levelling to the hype. Plus, it’s pricey so will not repurchase.

Abriella S.
Abriella S.
4 months ago
Rating :
     

A super-product, saw results almost immediately.

Maria C.
Maria C.
5 months ago
Rating :
     

Heard good things about this product and they didn’t disappoint. I saw the transformation within 2 weeks. I will continue using this product.

Alixe Y.
Alixe Y.
5 months ago
Rating :
     

The only reason I’m not giving their moisturizer a full 5 stars is the slightly sticky feel upon application, but it fades quickly.

Wendy R.
Wendy R.
5 months ago
Rating :
     

I noticed the disappearance of some fine lines and wrinkles, totally worth it. Kudos to the shop!

Antoinette E.
Antoinette E.
5 months ago
Rating :
     

The Mousse cleanser has been an amazing addition to my routine. It feels lightweight and it effortlessly removes dirt and make up.

Ruby Ann U.
Ruby Ann U.
5 months ago
Rating :
     

Their serum is amazing! It’s totally worth it!