Albolene Reviews

3.4 13 votes
Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
Rating
13 Reviews
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Colleen
Colleen
1 month ago
Rating :
     

I love that their cleanser doesn’t need soap or water, so no drying aftermath.

Adelyn
Adelyn
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Packaging resulted in spillage. Poor quality, and I lost a significant amount of product.

Sam McCollum
Sam McCollum
1 month ago
Rating :
     

One of my most-trusted moisturizers. I like that it’s fragrance-free and it leaves the skin soft and hydrated.

Tina O.
Tina O.
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Products are okay and the formulation is so-so. I tried other products that would give better results.

Samantha Dower
Samantha Dower
1 month ago
Rating :
     

It did remove makeup, but the aftermath left my skin feeling too oily. Not the best fit for daily use.

Katherine P.
Katherine P.
1 month ago
Rating :
     

I love that the products are fragrance-free. It’s easy to apply and they work great on my skin.

Natalie B.
Natalie B.
1 month ago
Rating :
     

The product takes some getting used to, and I often need to use another cleanser to get rid of the oily residue.”

Stella
Stella
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Not my ideal feeling after cleansing.

Hailey Robertson
Hailey Robertson
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Albolene Eye Makeup Remover works, but the texture is too oily. I prefer makeup removers that don’t leave my skin feeling slick.

Ava C.
Ava C.
2 months ago
Rating :
     

The greasiness is a drawback for me.

Ellie Price
Ellie Price
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Their cleanser is a game-changer. t effortlessly removes makeup and leaves my skin feeling incredibly soft.

Viee O.
Viee O.
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Works great on my skin. Tried using their products for a month and so far I can see results.

Beatrice
Beatrice
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Don’t use it if you have sensitive skin. Might irritate the skin like what it did to my sister.