Plexaderm Reviews

3.6 21 votes
Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
Rating
23 Reviews
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Esme D.
Esme D.
1 month ago
Rating :
     

After a week of use, I had breakouts and my skin looked dull. 

Vanessa H.
Vanessa H.
1 month ago
Rating :
     

After a week of use, I saw no improvement in my skin texture. Definitely not worth the hefty price tag.

Evie
Evie
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Visible effect after 2 weeks ! great result highly recommended!

Alice
Alice
1 month ago
Rating :
     

One of my favorite product is their Plaxederm rapid reduction ! it really lessen the wrinkles around my face and also the eyebags

Camila
Camila
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Gives me a goosebump ! Really tightened my fine lines and wrinkles also a huge help for my dry skin.

Isla
Isla
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Plexaderm Eye serum helps me with my eye problems. I tried few other brand but only plaxaderm works gentle .

Penny I.
Penny I.
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Amazing results! will buy again.

Lily Carter
Lily Carter
2 months ago
Rating :
     

I love how it works like fast anti aging wrinkles gone in few days after using the item

Addison Baker
Addison Baker
2 months ago
Rating :
     

I tried using it for few weeks but effect is like short term .

Winifred Cooper
Winifred Cooper
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Not good for people who has sensitive skin like me.

Theodora Mason
Theodora Mason
2 months ago
Rating :
     

After few days of using it I can see a little effect now . I hope i will continue to show up good effect!

Matilda Green
Matilda Green
2 months ago

It really works! It lessens my wrinkles after using it in just few days.

Mia Kotch
Mia Kotch
2 months ago

Fast result as I can see . i used it in just 24 hours i can see the effect for my wrinkles

Harper Thompson
Harper Thompson
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Product does really well for me.

Faith D.
Faith D.
2 months ago
Rating :
     

The Instant Wrinkle Pro Filler provides visible results in minutes. Amazing!

Sierra M.
Sierra M.
3 months ago
Rating :
     

The products are okay. Good formulation but the effects are not long lasting.

Mary
Mary
3 months ago
Rating :
     

Temporary tightening effect, disappointing long-term results.

Raquel D.
Raquel D.
3 months ago
Rating :
     

Instant results, reduced appearance of fine lines.

Joanna Michaels
Joanna Michaels
5 months ago
Rating :
     

Great products as usual. Been using this for a while now and it’s my go-to skincare everytime.

Sandora G.
Sandora G.
5 months ago
Rating :
     

No effects after using for a month, a total rip off in my opinion.

Harold F.
Harold F.
5 months ago
Rating :
     

I noticed the effect after two weeks, my under eyes are less puffy and they started to lighten. I will keep using this.

Angelique D.
Angelique D.
5 months ago
Rating :
     

I experienced a burning sensation upon applying this toner. Despite claims of being suitable for all skin types, it was too harsh for my sensitive skin.

Bailey A.
Bailey A.
5 months ago
Rating :
     

Great results. If only the applicator is more efficient.