Neutrogena Reviews

4 26 votes
Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
Rating
26 Reviews
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Bethany Lee
Bethany Lee
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Gel cream doesnt works at all I can barely see any difference after using it in a week

Emily
Emily
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Anti wrinkle night moisturizer feels so comfortable . I love the smell and how gentle and light on my skin!

Gail Lionel
Gail Lionel
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Their lotion feels so rich I highly recommend it good for day and night use.

Grace
Grace
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Iam not a fan of body wash, but since i tried their product, I appreciate how good the effect .I like the smell of it the smoothness of m skin after using it.

Isla
Isla
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Iam a bit disappointed to the effect of hydro boost.

Yna
Yna
1 month ago
Rating :
     

didn’t notice any difference in my skin.

Yana P.
Yana P.
1 month ago
Rating :
     

I love that their products are non-greasy!

Frances Harris
Frances Harris
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Hydro Boost works like magic! highly recommended !

Alice Bennett
Alice Bennett
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Having discount on every product is a huge impact. and yet the result is amazing on my skin specially the oxide dry touch

Olivia Smith
Olivia Smith
2 months ago
Rating :
     

An easy access to get this brand, Mt trusted product Neutrogena Hydro boost always my favorite

Josephine Marshall
Josephine Marshall
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Additional product on my everyday skin care routine! Thank Neutrogena!

Agatha Smith
Agatha Smith
2 months ago
Rating :
     

sunscreen is a must try product especially for people with sensitive skin under the sun!

Poppy Clark
Poppy Clark
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Neutrogena works like magic! perfect on me!

Linda Williams
Linda Williams
2 months ago
Rating :
     

hydro boost water gel works perfect for me and my sister surely we will order again soon! thank you neutrogena!

Lucas Garcia
Lucas Garcia
2 months ago
Rating :
     

moisturizer is a big approve for me! very good product

Daniell S.
Daniell S.
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Not worth the hype!

Princess S.
Princess S.
3 months ago
Rating :
     

They did nothing for my skin except cause irritation and breakouts.

Neri Z.
Neri Z.
3 months ago
Rating :
     

Neutrogena’s sunscreen is my go-to! It’s lightweight and non-greasy, perfect for everyday wear

Last edited 3 months ago by Neri Z.
Zoe C.
Zoe C.
3 months ago
Rating :
     

Their water gel moisturizer is a great addition to my skin care routine.

Emily Clark
Emily Clark
3 months ago
Rating :
     

The Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel has become my holy grail moisturizer! It’s incredibly lightweight yet provides intense hydration that lasts all day.

Maria C.
Maria C.
3 months ago
Rating :
     

Neutrogena’s sunscreen is my go-to! Lightweight and non-greasy, perfect for everyday wear.

Charmaine
Charmaine
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Their formula is soothing for the skin but there’s minimal improvement over using for 1 month.

Jenna D.
Jenna D.
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Their Rapid Wrinkle Repair Serum didn’t work well for my skin. Not worth it.

Jillian Louie
Jillian Louie
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Moisturizer left my skin feeling sticky and didn’t provide the hydration I expected.

Dorothy L.
Dorothy L.
5 months ago
Rating :
     

I tried their cleanser and it works wonders for the skin. Will try more of their products soon.

Addison
Addison
5 months ago
Rating :
     

Great for my sensitive skin!