Lumin Skin Care Reviews

3.9 20 votes
Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
Rating
20 Reviews
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Amelia
Amelia
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Having this brand as part of my skin care routine is a game changer! Back then I have so many problem with my skin like dryness and irritation. But with this brand Lumin skin care I got a huge relief .!

Poppy
Poppy
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Dont fall for their too much hype. you can check other brand works better

Lucille
Lucille
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Brand not for my sensitive skin

Patricia
Patricia
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Irritated my skin.

Lillian Lee
Lillian Lee
2 months ago
Rating :
     

I got irritated easily but after using their products I found out that it works perfect even for like me having sensitive skin. I love the formula they did!

Zoe Campbell
Zoe Campbell
2 months ago
Rating :
     

5 star for moisturizing balm of Lumin skin care! additional to my daily skin care routine

Paisley Evans
Paisley Evans
2 months ago
Rating :
     

I like the exfoliating scrub works ! Thank you Lumin skin

Sophia Rodriguez
Sophia Rodriguez
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Lumin Skin care is a top quality product that is suitable for all skin types.

Eliza Hughes
Eliza Hughes
2 months ago
Rating :
     

A highly recommended must try product! Lumin Skin Care works perfect on us my aunt has sensitive skin and still works smooth on her.

Isabella Miller
Isabella Miller
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Promising quality products must try !

Emily Wetters
Emily Wetters
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Good item, package was delivered in good condition. Will try this in the next couple of weeks and update my review.

Stella R.
Stella R.
3 months ago
Rating :
     

This cleanser is a game-changer for oily skin. Highly recommended.

Cath Graham
Cath Graham
4 months ago
Rating :
     

My derma recommended this a few days ago and it worked amazing on my skin.

Iyanna S.
Iyanna S.
4 months ago
Rating :
     

I’ve noticed a visible reduction in blackheads. Definitely a must-have for anyone looking to elevate their skincare routine.

Cardi W.
Cardi W.
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Does not deliver the results as promised. I don’t think some of the ingredients are properly included in the label which is a huge turnoff for me.

Arnold F.
Arnold F.
4 months ago
Rating :
     

A gentle cleanser that doesn’t strip the skin. The foaming action is a nice touch.

Cyril
Cyril
5 months ago
Rating :
     

I use their exfoliating scrub and it works well in removing dirt.

Georgia A.
Georgia A.
5 months ago
Rating :
     

I like their face scrub, especially since they don’t use strong scents in their products.

Amelia U.
Amelia U.
5 months ago
Rating :
     

Got irritated with the products, not worth the price.

Riley J.
Riley J.
5 months ago
Rating :
     

Didn’t see any effect after using it for a month. Not worth it.