Evalectric Reviews

4.1 30 votes
Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
Rating
30 Reviews
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Angeline D.
Angeline D.
6 days ago
Rating :
     

the product malfunctioned after a few usage not worth it

Edna F.
Edna F.
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Bought this last summer and it worked great. Very handy in vacations.

Julia Styles
Julia Styles
1 month ago
Rating :
     

A true life changer! Good for my frizzy hair.

Georgia
Georgia
1 month ago
Rating :
     

My straightener doesnt work if only I can get refund

Amy Cooper
Amy Cooper
1 month ago
Rating :
     

I can just buy a typical straightener and the results re thesame

Wiley D.
Wiley D.
1 month ago
Rating :
     

It’s overpriced for the poor quality and their customer service was unresponsive.

Mike O.
Mike O.
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Bought this for my wife last week and she loves it!

Tami S.
Tami S.
1 month ago
Rating :
     

The product delivered was malfunctioning!

Shantelle
Shantelle
1 month ago
Rating :
     

A great investment for anyone looking for a quality styling tool.

Emma K
Emma K
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Costumer service took longer than expected to reply on inquiries

Stella Richardson
Stella Richardson
2 months ago
Rating :
     

I bought straightener just last week . Now it does not work anymore I hope i can get a warranty

Charlotte Williams
Charlotte Williams
2 months ago
Rating :
     

 Straighteners is a must have! Iam having this anywhere I go!

Ava King
Ava King
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Our new must have Evalectric Straightener ! Me and my sister love it so much

Natalie Adams
Natalie Adams
2 months ago
Rating :
     

I love it how perfect for me! Straighteners is a must have!

Henry Holmes
Henry Holmes
2 months ago
Rating :
     

My wife loves the straightener ! a very nice gift for women!

Laura Rodriguez
Laura Rodriguez
2 months ago
Rating :
     

A high-quality product! Evalectric straightener works perfect.

Elizabeth Davis
Elizabeth Davis
2 months ago
Rating :
     

My sister loves the straightener. thank you so much Evalectric! looking forward to your other products!

Evelyn Hernandez
Evelyn Hernandez
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Straightener works perfectly !

Thomas F.
Thomas F.
2 months ago
Rating :
     

A nice gift for my wife she really likes it!

Lauren
Lauren
3 months ago
Rating :
     

With Evalectric’s hair straightener, It’s like having a salon-quality styling tool right in my own bathroom.

James R.
James R.
3 months ago
Rating :
     

Bought this for my girlfriend the other day and she loved it.

Fiona S.
Fiona S.
3 months ago
Rating :
     

Evalectric’s hair straightener is fantastic! It heats up quickly and leaves my hair sleek and smooth.

Nora R.
Nora R.
3 months ago
Rating :
     

Evalectric’s customer service is exceptional. They’re responsive and helpful, addressing any questions or concerns I have about their products.

Joey Walling
Joey Walling
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Products are delivered successfully, I love that they’re packed properly to avoid damage.

Wilma Arnolds
Wilma Arnolds
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Evalectric’s 1.25″ Classic Styler caused breakage and frizz. The temperature control was inconsistent, and the overall performance was underwhelming.

Shayne
Shayne
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Their styler glides effortlessly through my hair, leaving it smooth and shiny.

Caitlyn Dana
Caitlyn Dana
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Evalectric’s Black Caviar Intelligent Repair Cream is a game-changer for my damaged hair. The rich, nourishing formula leaves my hair feeling silky and revitalized.

Cole L.
Cole L.
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Bought this for my mom for her birthday and she loved it. Took it to our vacation in Hawaii.

Gianna V.
Gianna V.
5 months ago
Rating :
     

I received the products in great condition all are working properly. Thanks for testing them out before sending.

Cheyenne Bartlett
Cheyenne Bartlett
5 months ago
Rating :
     

It’s a risk buying the products. My friend had a good reaction to it but I didn’t so test it our first before prolonged use.