Carrot & Stick Reviews

3.7 20 votes
Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
Rating
20 Reviews
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Kate M.
Kate M.
1 month ago
Rating :
     

I don’t see the hype for this brand. It just doesn’t suit my skin type.

Imogen
Imogen
1 month ago
Rating :
     

One of the best brand for any skin care!

Brianna
Brianna
1 month ago
Rating :
     

The best brand for skin routine products! Highly recommended even for someone who has sensitive skin!

Rosie
Rosie
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Anti aging serum is a huge help for me. wrinkles and lines are gone and tightens

Imogen
Imogen
1 month ago
Rating :
     

The best brand ! highly recommended they have top notch products

Yana
Yana
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Not worth the hype.

Elena C
Elena C
2 months ago
Rating :
     

The Anti-aging serum is a must try. I just tried it for few weeks and I can see very visible results,In additional also try the moiturizer surely would help dry skin!

Phoebe Adams
Phoebe Adams
2 months ago
Rating :
     

I like how the product works gentle on my sensitive skin, The price is fair the effect is above expectations.

Millicent Knight
Millicent Knight
2 months ago
Rating :
     

A minimal result after using it in just few days. A good product

EdithTaylor
EdithTaylor
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Don’t fall for the hype! too pricey item

Henny Viernes
Henny Viernes
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Pricey item! not worth the money

Bernice
Bernice
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Carrot & Stick products are overhyped. Despite their claims of combining natural ingredients with science, I found them ineffective. 

Shelly Cooper
Shelly Cooper
3 months ago
Rating :
     

Carrot & Stick’s toner worked wonders for my acne-prone skin! It helped to clear up my breakouts and keep my skin balanced.

Paola
Paola
3 months ago
Rating :
     

I bought this product a few weeks ago and it worked on my skin so far. I saw visible results.

Janet D.
Janet D.
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Good product. I heard so many things about it but it’s not worth the hype. The result is not what I expected.

August S.
August S.
4 months ago
Rating :
     

One of the most recommended skin care products!

Curtis Singer
Curtis Singer
5 months ago
Rating :
     

Superb product! One of the best I’ve tried since 2020. Love their moisturizer, effective for dry skin and anti-aging.

Cami Anne L.
Cami Anne L.
5 months ago
Rating :
     

Price is too much. You can achieve the same results with cheaper products.

Pamela A.
Pamela A.
5 months ago
Rating :
     

I love their products! been using them for months and they don’t disappoint.

Hazel
Hazel
5 months ago
Rating :
     

Too pricey. Eye cream didn’t even work.