Babor Cosmetics Reviews

3.1 8 votes
Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
Rating
8 Reviews
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Karina M,
Karina M,
1 month ago
Rating :
     

The new products I incorporated into my skin care routine have left my skin feeling refreshed and rejuvenated.

Anette
Anette
1 month ago
Rating :
     

More expensive than most skin care products I tried but so far it delivers good results.

Jamaica
Jamaica
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Tried using this on December and the products are okay. Not worth the hype, just okay.

Nicholle A.
Nicholle A.
1 month ago
Rating :
     

The texture of their product is rich, and my skin feels plump and youthful. It’s on the pricier side, but the results make it worth every penny!

Jessica Lumar
Jessica Lumar
1 month ago
Rating :
     

I was excited to incorporate this product into my routine, but it wreaked havoc on my acne-prone skin. 

Gail R.
Gail R.
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Caused breakouts. Not suitable for acne-prone skin.

Lisa Marie
Lisa Marie
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Wanted to return the products because they spilled inside the box but they wouldn’t answer. Poor customer service!

Scarlett
Scarlett
2 months ago
Rating :
     

It’s not greasy and it’s soothing on my skin. But my sister who has more sensitive skin had breakouts. To each their own I guess.