Aveda Skincare Reviews

3.8 21 votes
Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
Rating
21 Reviews
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Maritza Polovitz
Maritza Polovitz
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Too greasy especially when humid.

Esther Swan
Esther Swan
1 month ago
Rating :
     

The moisturizer is very sticky on the skin. Not worth the hype!

Wendy G.
Wendy G.
1 month ago
Rating :
     

I think they gave me a fake product. The previous products I tried were good. The next ones didn’t have the same effect or scent.

Fiona
Fiona
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Very satisfied with the products I tried. Keep it up! and the customer service is excellent !

Claire Fox
Claire Fox
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Highly recommended they have product for different skin types so no worry about sensitive skins!

Azariah
Azariah
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Aveda is one of the best brand I had tried.

Olivia Kiel
Olivia Kiel
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Not worth the price. Disappointed on the effect.

Mia Williams
Mia Williams
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Its so gentle on my sensitive skin surely I will order again because I think i found the best for my skin now.

Olivia Smith
Olivia Smith
2 months ago
Rating :
     

No more dry skin for me after using this product! 5 star for me!

Ursula Reed
Ursula Reed
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Aveda is a huge help on my dry skin! Really works you must try !

Ava Brown
Ava Brown
2 months ago
Rating :
     

I just ordered it hoping for good result!

Chloe Anderson
Chloe Anderson
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Aveda skincare helps my dry skin quality product !

Mia Kotch
Mia Kotch
2 months ago
Rating :
     

Skincare by Aveda really helps specially for my dry skin, worth every penny! surely i will order again.

Olivia Parker
Olivia Parker
3 months ago
Rating :
     

I was really excited to try the Aveda Botanical Kinetics Exfoliant, but unfortunately, it didn’t work well for my sensitive skin.

Callie T.
Callie T.
3 months ago
Rating :
     

Their products are gentle on the skin.

Jane Aniston
Jane Aniston
3 months ago
Rating :
     

Aveda helped my skin recover from sunburn. Highly recommended.

Cristina Y.
Cristina Y.
3 months ago
Rating :
     

Aveda Skincare’s cleanser is gentle yet effective. Great for sensitive skin.

Diana
Diana
3 months ago
Rating :
     

I saw visible improvements almost immediately. Definitely worth the hype.

Ella G.
Ella G.
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Results are okay but not worth the hype. It’s not something I’m gonna repurchase especially that I can get better results from other brands.

Izzie T.
Izzie T.
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Their moisturizer is not my cup of tea. Unfortunately, it did not show the results I was expecting.

Clara Q.
Clara Q.
5 months ago
Rating :
     

Got this from my mom on my birthday and it worked so well on my skin, especially their cleanser. Will try more of their products this year.