AHAVA Reviews

4.2 12 votes
Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
Rating
12 Reviews
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Riley P.
Riley P.
1 month ago
Rating :
     

The cream mask is average. A little too pricey for its effects.

Hana Payne
Hana Payne
1 month ago
Rating :
     

This stuff claims to smooth out wrinkles and firm up your skin. Well, it actually works!

Reign S.
Reign S.
1 month ago
Rating :
     

At first, I didn’t believe in their dead sea mineral products but I’m glad I gave it the benefit of the doubt. It worked wonders on my skin.

Wayne K.L.
Wayne K.L.
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Ahava’s mineral hand cream is a lifesaver in winter. Luxurious texture, absorbs well, and keeps my hands moisturized.

Aria Palmer
Aria Palmer
1 month ago
Rating :
     

The price is reasonable for the quality. Skin feels refreshed

Riley F.
Riley F.
1 month ago
Rating :
     

The hydration cream mask is a treat for my skin. I love the option for quick use or overnight treatment.

Zoey Anderson
Zoey Anderson
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Expected more from the Mineral Hand Cream given its price.

Grace P.
Grace P.
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Tried the Mineral Body Lotion, but it didn’t meet my expectations. The hydration was average, and the price seemed too high for the results.

Amelia Carter
Amelia Carter
1 month ago
Rating :
     

A bit pricey for my taste and the results are so-so.

Madison Turner
Madison Turner
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Invested in the Extreme Firming Mineral Eye Cream, and it’s been a game-changer for my under-eye area.

Tanya B.
Tanya B.
1 month ago
Rating :
     

I tried their Dead Sea products and their mudmask work. It leaves the skin feeling smooth and fresh.

Hope M.
Hope M.
2 months ago
Rating :
     

I saw this brand had high reviews so I had to try it for myself. It didn’t disappoint! Totally recommended.