Advanced Clinicals Reviews

3.3 11 votes
Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
Rating
11 Reviews
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Patricia S.
Patricia S.
3 months ago
Rating :
     

My spots are still as prominent as ever, and I wasted both time and money on this product.

Ingrid
Ingrid
3 months ago
Rating :
     

The products are okay – not really hype-worthy but good enough for its price.

Jamaica Wyley
Jamaica Wyley
3 months ago
Rating :
     

Tried the Collagen Skin Rescue Lotion, but not impressed. The mineral oil made my skin feel greasy, and the promised plumpness wasn’t noticeable.

Tyla D.
Tyla D.
3 months ago
Rating :
     

The strong scent was a turn-off for me!

Janine Gayle
Janine Gayle
3 months ago
Rating :
     

Used their coconut moisturizing cream, and it’s just okay. It absorbs quickly, but I didn’t notice any significant improvement in hydration.

Reiann C.
Reiann C.
3 months ago
Rating :
     

The results are impressive – minimized fine lines, improved skin tone, and a more youthful appearance. Worth the investment.

Jean F.
Jean F.
3 months ago
Rating :
     

Tried the Collagen Skin Rescue Lotion, but not impressed. The mineral oil made my skin feel greasy, and the promised plumpness wasn’t noticeable.

Trisha Marie
Trisha Marie
3 months ago
Rating :
     

Their mask has a subtle cooling sensation was a nice touch.

Honeylyn D.
Honeylyn D.
3 months ago
Rating :
     

This product has been my lifeline for years and they still don’t disappoint. Been using it for years and it still delivers as expected.

Ashley L.
Ashley L.
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Their moisturizer is superb. Been using it for a month now and it’s been amazing!

Emma
Emma
4 months ago
Rating :
     

Started getting breakouts while using the products. Not for my skin type!